Happy 4th Birthday to Us!

This blog celebrates the 4-year anniversary (4th birthday) of The Skin & Body Spa! Thank you to our loyal clients. It wouldn’t be possible without you! 

A special note to Missy (owner of TS&BS) from some of the team (read on for more):

Missy,
Congratulations on 4 years of business! I feel so proud and privileged to be a part of The Skin & Body Spa team. You have done an amazing job creating, not only a special place for clients to escape to, but also, a workplace like no other I have experienced. Your dedication to being a leader in the skincare industry is both motivating and inspiring. When I am at work, I hardly feel like I am working…who is lucky enough to say that?!?! I have so much respect for you, as a boss, a business owner, and a woman. I TRULY love my job! Thank you for all you do for us, and CHEERS to many more successful years!
Warm Regards, Melissa H.

Missy,

Congratulations on a very successful 4 years at The Skin & Body Spa. I’m happy to be part of the team.
Lisa T :)Missy,

I’m so happy to be a part of TS&BS family! I have definitely found a home in the wonderful spa you built. Your dedication in creating an environment of peace and calm shows in the staff and clients, I love coming to work! Thank you for the integrity you continue to show in upbuilding us all! Happy 4th anniversary, it will only get better!!

xoxo Brook

Happy Birthday, S&B!! I am proud to be part of a great team of women who showcase their talents with warmth, genuine care, and professionalism. Thank you, Missy, for establishing a great working environment. Enjoy your success!

Thanks! Leslie

.
Congratulations to four years of being in business! I am so happy to be a part of the team at The Skin and Body Spa, it is an amazing place to work. I always walk into work and instantly feel at peace and at home. Whenever I am asked where I work, I can answer people with a sense of pride. Working here makes me love what I do everyday, the people are great and so are you Missy. If it weren’t for your hard work and dedication we would not be here, we would not be lucky enough to have a job at this beautiful spa. So thank you for everything you have done, and everything you do daily to make the spa the best it can be.

Sincerely, Ashley S.

Leave a Reply

